Day 148

Well, these last few weeks have not been great but it is holidays and I am not going to be going to families and turning down food. It would just be plain rude :D. Besides, you should all know my motto by now, “Don’t take life too seriously, you will never make it out alive.” But of course I go hard core afterwards again but it seems to be two or three days a week when I do it because I have at least two of every family function to go to. I am not minding so much though, I need a little break. Well, until later, time to keep losing :D.

Leave a Reply

