Day 92

4 pounds. This week was a good one. I have been eating more and I think that helped. Also I still drink a lot. Getting closer and closer to G#2 which is 230 by the end of the year, beginning of next, whichever way you choose to see it. I have been loving being on phase II. Seems like so many more carbs even though I still only get 20 per meal. I love being able to have an entire apple in one sitting and not having to wait until I can share one with Jenn. Anyways, I should be getting my Tae Bo in the mail pretty soon so let’s see if that is going to help, doubt it can hurt :D. Ok, maybe a little but that is just because I have been lazy for far too long 😛

1 Comment »

  1. eshm Said:

    Salute brother. I’ve added you to my fancy “blogroll”, just thought I’d let you know!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

