Day 71

Five pounds. That is quite a bit. Must be a freaky low or something. I was hungry, and had not had a drink in a while, but then I normally am when I weight in anyways. Well, either way I only have 1 more pound to go until my goal. Again, I assume this was just a freaky low a nd that it will lead to less loss next week by number count. but I still expect to get down to at least 255 by next thursday, even if this is just a low. I did step on the scale 3 times, it is digital, and supposed to be doctor accurate so I will trust that it is right. And either way it is the same one I weigh on every week/day/hour. You know how it is I am sure.

Leave a Reply

