Day 55

Well, so far I have not lost any weight this week. I am up to 265 but after my day and a half of diet vacation I had gained about 6 pounds of water weight which has been comming off at about 2 pounds a day. That was to be expected. I went a little overboard but that it to be expected when Street Machine Nationals is in town. I go crazy every year, I have had the best weekend I have had in years prolly, I feel like a new man, full of life, happy, content. A few days away from work did me good. More than good, Now I have two more off as well. Hell, I had a co-worker at work want to try and beat the tar out of my and all I could do was smile. That is how great I have been feeling. Well, I will keep you updated. I hope I get at least one pound of loss for the week. I am pretty sure I will.

Leave a Reply

