Day 51

So the scale today said 263. That of course makes me very happy. I seem to be keeping up the 3 pounds a week and that is making me very happy. Tomorrow I get to have some sesame chicken. It is also just about time for me cheat meal. I know the sesame chicken is going to be a little cheat meal too but this is because there is a car show in town that comes every year and we always get together with our friends, watch the street machines and go out to eat. A tradition I have no intention on breaking. besides, I will count it as one of my cheat days since I have decided to take two a month now. This morning I measured and found I have lost 3.5 inches. I am very excited about that. I took some pics yesterday and compared them to the before pics. It is actually starting to become noticeable. Not as much as I would like but I am well on my way.

Leave a Reply

