Day 49

Ok, so I am hoping that by tomorrow my weight at least goes back down to 264 which was my low for the week. Not sure why it would have gone up, The most I have done is eat a whole apple at once, but that is not much over my meal limit. Who knows, sometime your weight just does this. Perhaps it has something to do with my walking that I just started. We shall see what happens, I have been doing about 3 a week, it would almost be a shame if I did not loose at least that much, but then I have been doing awesome so one week should not bother me much. I have eaten a couple big dinners but nothing off my diet, in fact, I wonder if calories are to blame, in the opposite way. I have been eating chicken all week and that has half the calories of the hamburger that I normally eat and could have drastically cut my calories causing my body to freak out. Who knows. I will try and keep a better tab on them and make sure that I am getting at least 1200 a day. I know I eat 490 for pretty much every breakfast and that is almost halfway there, in fact I am looking to add a few more to breakfast. I want to start eating a larger breakfast, medium lunch, and smaller supper as that would be more along the lines of what my body needs at those times. Preferably 6 small meals but that is something that I cannot work into my schedule at this time.

1 Comment »

  1. You’re doing great! My sister had the same problem when she started to walk. Her trainer told her she wasn’t getting enough calories, just like you thought. An easy snack (mini meal) that I use for when I’m short on time is almonds and dried cranberries.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

