Day 26

Well, tomorrow I get to weigh in again, hopefully I have done alright. Once I have passed day 28 I will probably have one cheat meal out with my friends. You have to have those every now and then or you would go crazy LOL. Last night I went to my fiancee’s family’s and had to watch them eat home made lasagna and all kinds of other good stuff, and some cake and ice cream. I ate nothing because there was absolutely nothing there that I could have eaten. It was so hard. Then I tried to stop at a restaraunt on the way home and they refused to make the burger the way I wanted it. They have never refused before. I may give there manager a call tonight. Never thought I would have a problem ordering just meat and cheese. Most places are happy not to give you everything you paid for. Just about time to cook my breakfast.

Leave a Reply

