Day 22

I am getting ready to weigh in and donate. I have adjusted my ticker on the right to show what the diet book says that my target weight should be. It is higher than when I was a teen but I did go to the gym a lot there for a while and I know that even though I weigh the same that I am not as big as I used to be, meaning that I have more muscle than I used to so my last target goal does become unrealistic in that light. Now, when I get close to that weight it may change if I see that I need to loose more/less. I think I would probably need to loose a bit more. Anyways. I will give another update here shortly on my new weight.

Leave a Reply

