Day 22 update

Well, looks like I weigh 1 more pound than 2 days ago but, to be honest, I expected that. Yesterday I just could not stop my hunger. I did not break my diet, no way, but I did eat a lot and well, until it gets to the other end, it is just hanging out in me intestines and so making me weigh more. I mean I just kept eating. Sometimes I get like this, the unending hunger. But it usually only lasts one day and I am sure that the weight is just from that. Well, time to get stuck by a big needle.

Leave a Reply

