Day 16

Just another day. I have been making it a point to eat a few more carbs. I have actually been eating less than the diet says and they say it really does not make any differance but I want to at least get up to 30 a day so that when I am ready for stage 2 I do not cause any commotion with my body. I have not got the ok from my chiropractor yet to start the OHPC but I have been told to walk more. I have only had two visits and I am feeling much better indeed. Some say it is a crock. I say they should try it first. Sure it is not for everyone and they cannot fix all problems. Even they will tell you that. But they are fixing me it seems. I also have decided that I am going to start using stevia as a sweetner. It has many benifits and no detriments that have been found and it has been used for at least a 100 years I do believe and it is all natural. I was thinking that maybe splenda was ok until I read that it is a chlorocarbon, and none of those are good for people, many are on the deadly list.

1 Comment »

  1. Fun Husband Said:

    Keep up the good work. Before you know it, a year will have gone by and your results will be incredible.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

