Day 14

Ok, so today I did day W1D2 (week one day two) of the HPUC (Hundred Push Up Challenge) and really impressed myself. I actually did 6 on the exhaustion set. I only had to do 4 but I actually made it past. This does seem to be working fast. I am not sure that I am going to be able to weigh in tomorrow. I have so much to do and a second chiropractor appointment. Seems I may have twisted something in my back a few years ago and that is causing the pain. Otherwise he said I have very excellent flexibility and everything else seems to be alright.

Leave a Reply

